Contact

Our head office is located in Gothenburg, Sweden and we operate all over the world.

call:
+46 31 13 67 47

Kenya call:
+25 47 05 29 67 17 

email: 
office@lwa.se
press@lwa.se
 

Sweden

Lundwall Architects
Viktoriagatan 24
411 25 Göteborg
Sweden

 

Kenya

Lundwall Architects
Watermark Business Park
Langata road, Karen
Nairobi
Kenya

 

Tsveta Nikolova

Architect

+46 70 734 27 39

tsveta.nikolova@lwa.se

Christian Lundvall

Founder/Interior Architect

+46 70 813 67 47

christian.lundwall@lwa.se

Joakim Bolle

Interior Architect

+46 70 885 09 95

joakim.bolle@lwa.se

Lisa Eklund

Interior Architect

+46 70 146 46 23

lisa.eklund@lwa.se

Laban Dalgren

Architect

+46 73 780 83 43

laban.dalgren@lwa.se

Johann Einarsson

Partner/Industrial Designer

+46 73 433 48 14

johann.einarsson@lwa.se

Charlotte Pradier Wallin

Interior Architect

+46 70 754 42 93

charlotte.pradier@lwa.se

Zebbie Shuma

Interior Architect

+254 724 621 626

Zebbie.Shuma@lwa.se

Jennie Fälth

Finance Manager

+46 700039333

jennie.falth@lwa.se

Vasiliki Panagiotidou

Architect

vasiliki.panagiotidou@lwa.se